my first trip - Reisverslagen van Pascal Nsanzabandi - WaarBenJij.nu my first trip - Reisverslagen van Pascal Nsanzabandi - WaarBenJij.nu

my first trip

I got excited to make a trip to Europe especially once I reached the Netherlands! Netherlands is a developed country, all roads and everything is clean, good people, big and tall houses, more rivers and lakes. the country looks like a small heaven!! I liked the people I met first, they are more caring, they like visitors. they received me well. may God bless them. I liked how the family of Jan Dros welcomed me and give me a good reception. Jan Dros conducted me to church on sunday, he showed me all beautiful place of Amsterdam, he conducted me to see lakes, we traveled a lot with his car.
Jan Postma and his wife are good people, they know what receiving a person means. they more care visitors, we ate together, we conversated, we traveled together... Jan Postma took me to Pentecost festal, we enjoyed songs there and there was more stands for charity expositions. I have a hope that those weeks I am going to spent here will be fruitful.

Recente Reisverslagen:

16 Mei 2016

Test
Pascal

Pascal took a travel the Netherlands for two weeks. the trip is for exploring how technical schools in developed countries are working and learn some lesson to bring back to VUNGA Vocational center. He will visit Friesland schools where he will meet technicians and students in workshops. He will also look on how safety precautions are being regarded just to make the workplace secure and not harming any life. He will meet other school authorities too(where possible...) and get some knowledge on schools management.

Actief sinds 16 Mei 2016
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 855

Voorgaande reizen:

14 Mei 2016 - 30 December 2016

my first trip

Landen bezocht: